WISCONSIN STATE BASEBALL LEAGUE 18th Annual AWARDS DINNER

The League will present its team and individual awards.

And 16th Annual HALL OF FAME DINNER

The Hall of Fame Committee will induct the following into the Wisconsin State League Hall of Fame:

Andy Basten – Green Bay Rick Baumgart - Sheboygan Mark Cibrario - Kenosha Steve Elliott – West Allis Mike Flanigan - Oshkosh Bob Gillespie - Addison Tim Stoddard - Lombard

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Blue Harbor Resort

& Conference Center
725 Blue Harbor Drive
Sheboygan, WI

Cash Bar Reception – 4:30 p.m.

Dinner – 6 p.m.

Awards Program to Follow

\$25.00 per person – <u>Reservations Due by Oct. 1*</u>

. CONGRATULATIONS 2023 INDUCTEES!
IN HONOR OF YOUR ACHIEVEMENT, WE'RE PAYING FOR YOU AND A GUEST.
WE'RE EXPECTING A GREAT REUNION OF FRIENDS AND COMPETITORS.
PLEASE JOIN US; WE'VE SAVED SEATS FOR YOU AND YOUR GUESTS!

Clip and send with your check payable to: Wisconsin State Baseball League, 934 North 25th Street, Sheboygan, WI 53081

Names of those attending:		
Address		
Email address	Telephone	