WISCONSIN STATE BASEBALL LEAGUE 2024 HALL OF FAME And AWARDS DINNER

The League will present its team and individual awards.

The Hall of Fame Committee will induct the following into the Wisconsin State League Hall of Fame:

Mark Cibrario – Kenosha (Class of 2023)
Luke Gajewski – Oshkosh/DePere/Green Bay
Dan Gooris – Lombard
Jim Jannisch – Addison
Kyle Stone – Kenosha
Rick Weinstock – Addison
Jack Taschner – Sheboygan/Green Bay/Oshkosh

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Blue Harbor Resort

& Conference Center

725 Blue Harbor Drive

Sheboygan, WI

Cash Bar Reception – 4:30 p.m.

Dinner – 6 p.m.

Awards Program to Follow

\$25.00 per person – <u>Reservations Due by Oct. 4*</u>

NOTE TO HALL OF FAME MEMBERS: WE'RE STARTING THE DINNER EARLIER IN ORDER TO WRAP UP EARLIER.
AND WE'RE SUBSIDIZING 50% OF TICKET COSTS.
WE'RE HOPEFUL FOR A GREAT REUNION OF FRIENDS AND COMPETITORS.
IT WON'T BE THE SAME IF YOU'RE NOT THERE. PLEASE JOIN US; WE'VE SAVED A SEAT FOR YOU.

Clip and send with your check payable to:

Wisconsin State Baseball League: 934 North 25th Street, Sheboygan, WI 53081

Names of those attending:

Address _____
Email address Telephone