Awards & Hall of Fame Dinner


2023 Wisconsin State Baseball League Awards & Hall of Fame Dinner

Saturday, October 21, 2023
Blue Harbor Resort & Conference Center
725 Blue Harbor Drive
Sheboygan, WI

$25.00 per person, reservations are due by October 1, 2023.

Cash Bar Reception: 4:30 PM
Dinner: 6 PM
Awards Program to follow the dinner.

The league will present its team and individual awards for the 2023 season, followed by the induction of the 2023 Wisconsin State League Hall of Fame Class:

  • Andy Basten (Green Bay Blue Ribbons)
  • Rick Baumgart (Sheboygan A's)
  • Mark Cibrario (Kenosha Kings)
  • Steve Elliott (West Allis Nationals)
  • Mike Flanigan (Oshkosh Giants)
  • Bob Gillespie (Addison Braves)
  • Tim Stoddard (Lombard Orioles)

Congratulations to the 2023 inductees! In honor of your achievement, the Wisconsin State League is paying for you and a guest. We're expecting a great reunion of friends, and competitors.

Registration Form